The AkshaVedamsa Divisional Horoscope Or Varga Birth Chart

How To calculate The AkshaVedamsa Divisional Horoscope or Varga Birth Chart? What are the deities that rules various divisions of the Sign
The AkshaVedamsa or the 1/45th part of a sign(D-45).
In case of movable sign use Aries, is case of fixed signs use Leo as the Starting Sign and in case of common signs use Sagittarius.

For movable signs the deities are:
• Brahma,
• Shiva
• and Vishnu
For fixed signs :
• Shiva
• Vishnu
• and Brahma and
For common signs
• Vishnu,
• Brahma and
• Shiva

All of the above deities repeat 15×3 times the lordship for AkshaVedamsa

free horoscope astrology CLICK On Your SUN-SIGN or RASHI Below To Get Instant Access To FREE & UNLIMITED Astrology & Horoscope Services Like Your Career,Love,Money,2016, Compatibility Horoscopes & Much More…..!!!