What are the ShadVarg (sixth Divisional Horoscope) classification of Varg or division for a Sign designations

The division of a sign in Horoscope into 6 parts
• Kimshuk
• Vyanjan
• Chamar
• Chatr
• and Kundal
The above classification is Based on the planet being in 2 to 6 combinations of good divisions or varga

free horoscope astrology CLICK On Your SUN-SIGN or RASHI Below To Get Instant Access To FREE & UNLIMITED Astrology & Horoscope Services Like Your Career,Love,Money,2016, Compatibility Horoscopes & Much More…..!!!