The KhaVedamsa Divisional Horoscope Or Varga Birth Chart

How to Calculate the KhaVedamsa Divisional Horoscope Or Varga Birth Chart? What is the ruler ship of deities various divisions of a sign.
The KhaVedamsa or the 40th harmonic(D-40).
For odd signs lordship count from Aries and for even sign from Libra.
The deities repeat successively, for the ruling deities, in the same order for all rashis or signs.:
• Vishnu
• Candr
• Marichi
• Tvasht
• Dhata
• Shiva
• Ravi
• Yama
• Yaksh
• Gandharv
• Kaal
• and Varuna

free horoscope astrology CLICK On Your SUN-SIGN or RASHI Below To Get Instant Access To FREE & UNLIMITED Astrology & Horoscope Services Like Your Career,Love,Money,2016, Compatibility Horoscopes & Much More…..!!!